On Hiatus

Game’s still messing up, and it’s almost July anyway, so I don’t think I’d be finished with this by the time July comes. So… we’ll be having the hiatus I was planning in between this and my next project a bit early. : P I’m going to spend that time working on Camp Nano, doing things that relate to living the actual life I somehow have, and meddling with and testing my game in my free time. If I finish Camp Nano early and my game seems to be working correctly, the legacy might be updated started somewhere mid-July, but otherwise I’ll by doing my best to get everything done in August.

4 thoughts on “On Hiatus

  1. Aww, sucks that your game’s so messed up… I can’t wait to see how this thing ends, but I understand. Besides, we all need a break sometimes!

    But good luck with Camp NaNo! I really want to get around to participating eventually, but my wedding is in July, so I think maybe I have enough on my plate already. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

