Bachelor Birthday Party

We’re just going to jump right into the chapter:

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.41.47 AM

Zinc: You wanna get hitched?

Tyson: Only since I first met you!!!Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.42.02 AM

Zinc: *phew* That wasn’t so hard.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.44.59 AM

Celebratory wardrobe woohoo, with the wardrobe bought specifically for this purpose.

Zinc: TO NARNIA!!!

???: Welcome Son of Adam and Daughter of… D8

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.45.21 AM

Tyson: It’s a good thing those kids got rid of eternal winter in Narnia or we’d be froze to death.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.46.58 AM

Then we got a large spam of people asking married sims out. Including the man who just happens to be Tyson’s father. I’m pretty sure he’s married, first of all. Second of all, he’s asking out a relation of his son’s bride… and a close relation at that.

Also, you may notice that Tyson is half werewolf, half fairy, all normal sim. Or maybe the kids might have recessive werewolfness? That could be interesting…

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.49.07 AM

Um, Tyson? I think you missed her lips… whatever. These two are cute.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.51.59 AM

Tyson: RAWR!

I’m not sure the rest of the household will be a big fan of him if he keeps this up, but as long as Zinc likes him we’re good.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.54.46 AM

Manganese: Thanks for taking this picture at the most awkward angle possible. I appreciate it.

Sorry. I was trying to get in the vampires.

Vampires: We’re burning to death! 😀

Manganese will be too, wearing his outerwear like that. Those clothes are meant for the winter, guys.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.56.21 AM

At least Zinc is near a pool so I can cool her off as soon as she gets a little overheated.

Zinc: I’d rather burn. Cats don’t like water.

Your not hydrophobic…

Zinc: You furget that insane sims don’t like to be in the pool either. I’m floating on this raft thing to mock the water, staying only just out of its cold, wet paws.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.57.26 AM

I was interested when Tyson put this outfit on. Did I ever have a sim with a bachelor party? I don’t recall. I was going to throw the party for Zinc until Tyson’s friend called up and I thought… I’ve had a lot of bachelorette parties and not to many bachelor parties.

Actually I did the last generation. I just remembered because the dancers were clones.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.58.29 AM

I forgot to take pictures of guests and all because OMV PUMPKIN PIE~!

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 9.59.54 AM

Tyson’s mama. So we know for sure he’s half werewolf… could Zinc and Tyson have werewolf kids? I’m probably grossly overestimating the genetics of sims, but that would be kind of cool if it were possible.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.00.13 AM

Party dancers name Ida Dunnit and Honey Pisces come in to dance… whatever costume they end up wearing, they trivialize the profession as a sexual role, and…

I don’t really know I just find this a little unsettling that they’re supposed to be soldiers here. >_>

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.00.44 AM

Zinc got a letter in the mail from Tyson confirming his attractions! A little late but I never check the mail. Anyway, that’s good news for the couple.

Also Tyson’s mom is giving a speech about how hairy he is. Obviously not TOO hairy, though, or he’d be a werewolf.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.03.37 AM

Zinc’s still here because I forgot to kick her out of the house for the party. Oh well. Slow dance time!

I couldn’t help but think that this is going to be how they’ll dress for the wedding, too. Tyson in formal and Zinc wearing whatever she wants. My bet is on bathing suit or outerwear.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.05.12 AM

Zinc: Owies!

Tyson: Sorry…

Zinc: Purr-lease be careful! I’m not wearing shoes.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.05.28 AM

Tyson’s just an incredibly bad dancer, though.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.05.49 AM

Tyson: Excuse me, honey. A ghost just came in and I have to make my disgust known.

Zinc: *hands are broken* Oh hey, it’s Coppurr!

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.06.40 AM

Gallium grew up because in the excitement of Tyson’s friend being all ‘OMG BACHELOR PARTY’ I completely forgot about his birthday.

Gallium: And I am A-OK with that. You wouldn’t have gotten hot chicks here if you’d thrown a birthday party.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.08.14 AM

Gallium: Hello! Name’s Gallium. Are you Honey or Ida, because you both look exactly the same.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.10.48 AM

And then they had a pillow fight.

Gallium: Best. Birthday. EVER.

Screen Shot 2013-01-08 at 10.11.40 AM

And Doris also had a birthday but oh well.

One thought on “Bachelor Birthday Party

Leave a Reply

