Taxi Centipede

Screenshot-94

Dallas: Potassium! Yeah!
I wanna take you home! Yeah!
I wanna something something! Yeah!
Something something somethiiiiiiiiing!

Then the neighbors threw boots and stuff at him because it was three in the morning.

Screenshot-95

Then it’s time for Sulfur to graduate!

Screenshot-96

Chlorine: I heard you serenading my little sister at three in the morning. If you hurt her, I will kill you.

Dallas: Got it!

Lady: Flowers!

Screenshot-97

I don’t know why Sulfur is wearing that hat, because I’m pretty sure she doesn’t have the childish or inappropriate trait at all.

Sulfur: I’m looking forward to a nice graduation where the only faux pas is my hat.

Kay: Don’t look at Mom, then.

Screenshot-99

After graduation, all of them are in the red so they head straight home on the taxi centipede.

Screenshot-100

Front taxi: Why? Whyyyyyyyyy?

Screenshot-16

The Mendeleev Hive Mind.

Everyone: Pool.

Screenshot-18

In other news, Phosphorus continues to write trashy novels. She’s more than halfway to her LTW.

Screenshot-19

Everyone loves the cowplant.

I’m sort of curious about what it looks like when it eats someone…

Sulfur: Don’t even think about it.

Screenshot-20

And this is… Sodium’s ghost lying contorted on the ground.

Screenshot-21

Oh!

Everyone give a round of applause to Sodium’s amazing invisible sleeping bag!

Screenshot-22

Phosphorus: But I’m cool too! Look at my amazing invisible computer!

I’ve seen that one a thousand times, Phosphorus.

Screenshot-23

This chapter is interrupted by the paparazzi lady wearing the hair that looks good only on Agnes Crumplebottom and way too much makeup. Hold on.

Screenshot-24

One thousand times better, yes?

Paparazzi: I just want to snap some pictures of celebrities.

Screenshot-25

Binky: You know, Merlot,l that breakfast you made was pretty awesome.

Ack, no, Binky. Now it’s going to go to his head.

Sulfur: I’m a third wheel in this conversation! Smile

Screenshot-26

Merlot: I’m the best cook ever!

See?

Kay: Sure. I’m going to go play hopscotch.

Screenshot-27

Kay: Wanna rematch, Argon?

Argon: Didn’t we last do this when we were eight or something?

Kay: And I’m still HOPSCOTCH CHAMPION!

Screenshot-28

Right.

Kay: DAMMIT.

Screenshot-29

Argon messes up at the exact same spot.

Meanwhile:

Screenshot-30

Chlorine: It’s my birthday, but NO ONE noticed that I didn’t come home.

I did. Open-mouthed smile

Chlorine: You just happened to click on my portrait and the camera zoomed over here.

Sad smile

Screenshot-31

Chlorine becomes an adult alone on a playground and becomes a Computer Whiz.

Chlorine: I’m also incredibly handsome!

Screenshot-32

Incredibly handsome.

One thought on “Taxi Centipede

Leave a Reply

