The Plot

Screenshot-48

Guys, Kay is our heiress! (Woo!)

Calcium was second, and the other kids were left behind in the dust.

Screenshot-49

Of course it would be the one whose future isn’t planned out. All of them have something to pursue except for Kay.

Kay: Um… what about a part-time job?

That’s a start, I guess.

Screenshot-50

Kay also had a wish to learn how to drive, so out we went in the police cruiser.

Kay: Well, I noticed how much Mom and Dad drink and figured someone needs to be fit to drive in this family.

Screenshot-51

She was going, like, 5 miles an hour.

How. How do you rear end someone when you’re driving that slow?

Screenshot-52

Merlot had his full adult birthday while he was teaching Kay how to drive. Oops.

Screenshot-54

Hey Cal… and Cal.

Calcium: I’m pretty surprised that I’m not heiress. But Cal says that second place means I’m heiress if something… unfortunate… were to befall my sister. I want to see a ghost.

Screenshot-55

Merlot: *wishes for 10 kids*

NO.

Screenshot-56

Anyway, the ghosts are being ghostly. I have no idea where Shing got a swordfish.

Screenshot-57

Calcium: Did I miss it? I heard there was a ghost with the cowplant… oh. I was hoping for a different ghost.

A ghost of a more sisterly persuasion, I would imagine.

Screenshot-59

But Kay was off doing this.

It’s the first autonomous prank I’ve seen in a while. I think the last one was back when Lithium was getting ready to take over. Ah, memories.

Screenshot-61

Not much to say about this.

Except I didn’t tell Phosphorus to use the computer. I just waited until someone did it autonomously.

Screenshot-62

Kay: I found a boy at school. His name is Bob Summers.

No.

Kay: But…

No. That’s my brother’s name. Find someone else.

Screenshot-63

After school, Kay started snubbing her twin.

Kay: Don’t talk to me at school. Or ever. You’re insane and you dress funny all the time.

Screenshot-53

Argon: Let me guess. You’re going to talk smack about me wearing my swimwear too.

Chlorine: Cake…

Screenshot-67

Argon: (now wearing a dress) At least Calcium is still talking to me. You want to travel around the world, right?

Calcium: Yeah, sure. I heard you and Kay got in a fight.

Screenshot-69

Calcium: Let’s kill her.

Screenshot-70

Kay: I leave them alone for ten minutes and they plot a murder. Typical.

Intense face is intense.

Screenshot-71

Argon: Well. I could sit here while you do your homework, but I’m done. So I guess I’m leaving now.

Screenshot-72

Argon: I’m going to play the arcade games. See, I can snub you, too.

Kay: No you can’t, you weirdo. It’s kind of a one-way thing.

Screenshot-73

Kay: Dammit. Argon usually helps me with math.

Screenshot-74

Calcium: Kay, would you read me a bedtime story?

Kay: It’s midnight on a school night, you can’t use the moodlet manager, and I’m doing homework. Can’t you go to bed without a story.

Screenshot-75

Sodium! SODIUM! I got Skyrim!

Sodium: Open-mouthed smile. Now tell me more once I finish beating this giant.

I knew she’d be happy for me. Open-mouthed smile

Screenshot-76

Kay: So now Argon’s seen the ghost and has fainted in her prom gown. The creep.

Kay, don’t talk about your sister that way…

Screenshot-77

Actually, that is a little creepy.

Screenshot-78

Argon: Kay doesn’t like me anymore, and it’s your fault, fridge!

Screenshot-79

*poke poke*

Screenshot-80

Argon: Wait, I’ll talk to Mom! She’ll know what to do! She knows everything!

Screenshot-81

Argon: I’m still mad at you, though. *poke*

Screenshot-82

Argon: Mom. Mom. Mom. Mom. Mom!

Phosphorus: What.

Screenshot-83

Argon: KAY’S BEING MEAN. MAKE HER STOP.

Screenshot-84

*One explanation later.*

Phosphorus: Honey, I had no idea Kay was treating you like that. I’ll speak with her after school.

You mean… actually be a decent parent?

Phosphorus: I’m a GREAT parent to all FOUR of my kids!

You have five.

Screenshot-86

And finally, I have proof that the adults they send on field trips aren’t actually teachers. Because this guy is a cop and I don’t think those are two occupations you can juggle at once.

Anyway: *le gasp* Are we going to have a plot? Maybe? Even a little one?

4 thoughts on “The Plot

  1. Argon’s face when she says “KAY’S BEING MEAN” is so hilarious. XD
    And looks like that cop is also a vampire. O_O

Leave a Reply

