Best Birthday Ever!

Screenshot-41

Binky: Sulfur, you’re in a science-type legacy, so it’s time you learn a bit of what’s expected of you.

Sulfur: ‘Kay Grampa!

Screenshot-42

Binky: Now, if you ever get in trouble for having some ‘fun time’ with someone you’re rightfully married to, you have to sue them for all they’re worth.

Sulfur: Sue!

Screenshot-43

Sodium: You can usually win when you sue them, but if the paparazzi have photographic evidence, you’re screwed. Damn paparazzi.

Sulfur: Photos! Damn!

Screenshot-45

Sodium: Let’s talk about marriage.

Sulfur: Not want!

Screenshot-46

These waffles were in the oven while Sodium was teaching Sulfur how to talk. And they’re not even burnt when she finally gets around to them.

Sodium: Mad skills, man.

Screenshot-47

This is what you would see if you were teaching Sulfur how to walk.

Screenshot-48

This is honestly the first time Phosphorus has even interacted with her daughter since giving birth to her.

Phosphorus: Come to mommy… I guess.

Screenshot-49

Sulfur: MAMA!

Phosphorus: She’s just so… happy…

Most babies are, dear.

Phosphorus: Not me. I was born grumpy.

Screenshot-51

Phosphorus: I’ve interacted with the kid. Now back to my husband.

Screenshot-53

Phosphorus: Cool, I’m going to be a mother.

You are a mother.

Phosphorus: Oh yeah.

Screenshot-54

Now it’s time for Sulfur to become a child. Maybe then Phosphorus won’t neglect her so much.

Sulfur: I wish to be adorable forever!

Screenshot-56

I want to hug her so much. Kid faces always look weird to me in the game, but she’s unique-looking! Sulfur is now clumsy.

Screenshot-57

Sulfur: Mommy I can’t wait to have a baby brother or sister and love them and play with them and we can be best friends can’t we Mommy I love you so much!!!

Phosphorus: Sure… how about I read you a story so you can fall asleep. And stop being happy at me.

Sulfur: Attention from Mommy it’s the BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!!

Screenshot-58

PHOSPHORUS.

Phosphorus: And then the beautiful white-haired lady approached the handsome purple stranger…

Screenshot-59

Phosphorus: Relax. She fell asleep before I got to the dirty bit.

That’s not the point!

Screenshot-60

Speaking of the purple stranger, he has the mixology LTW because I didn’t feel like working on charisma, and I’ve never actually done mixology.

Screenshot-61

Phosphorus: Having the baby now!

Sulfur: Baby brother or sister? BEST BIRTHDAY EVER!

Phosphorus: Go to bed, kid!

Screenshot-62

This is baby Chlorine, who’s gender will remain a mystery. Because I said so. And because the game conveniently gave her/him a white blanket.

Screenshot-63

Sulfur: Painting a picture for Chlorine! It’s a blood-splatter heart!!!

Skewed perception of what the ‘good’ trait actually means.

One thought on “Best Birthday Ever!

Leave a Reply

