Your Ectoplasm is Showing

Screenshot-26

This is Phosphorus’s hair when she’s nekkid.

Phosphorus: What, I can’t have an elaborate updo when I’m showering?

Screenshot-27

Both parents-to-be have rolled wishes to read a pregnancy book, so I sent Phosphorus out to make it happen.

Screenshot-28

There’s a ghosty! He came from the exchange and he’s got a girlfriend or something, so hopefully he’ll make some ghost babies for next generation’s spouse? Maybe?

I could have Phosphorus get a ghost baby herself but…

Screenshot-30

Just look at how cute they are together!

Screenshot-31

Rolling wishes for each other like there’s no tomorrow.

Screenshot-32

Dancing time!

That night:

Screenshot-33

Sodium: Binky, you’re being too loud. I’m trying to go to sleep. Paparazzi man… you’re facing the wrong way.

Screenshot-34

He snaps photos of Sodium sleeping. Not that I’m complaining. I think this is the only way for her to get more celebrity points, because none of the opportunities she gets are working. On the off-chance that she gets to five stars, this is how it’s going to happen.

Screenshot-35

Lithium: Would you mind, dear? I need some privacy here.

Screenshot-36

Lithium: *is nekkid*

Phosphorus: Ew! Great-grandma! Are you my great-grandma?

I… think so? I get confused when they add the ‘great’.

Screenshot-37

Paparazzi: I’m not wearing any clothes!

Screenshot-38

Nice way to clean the toilet, Phosphorus.

Screenshot-39

Phosphorus: WARGH! PUT SOME CLOTHES ON! *stomps through toilet*

Screenshot-40

Let’s focus on the cute old couple instead of the skinny dippers.

Okay? Back to the skinny dippers.

Screenshot-41

Lithium: Can’t a ghost get some privacy in here?

Screenshot-42

Phosphorus: NOMNOMNOM

Forgot she was a slob until she started doing this.

Screenshot-43

But lookit how cute they are! All cuddling on the couch.

Screenshot-44

All feeling the baby bump.

Merlot: That’s pretty big. Sure there’s not two in there?

Phosphorus: Better not be.

Speaking of multiples, I opened her pregnancy stats using Master Controller and it’s apparently possible to have quads? I think it came with the mod, but 4 babies born all at once? I would die. In the bad way.

Screenshot-46

Merlot and Phosphorus discuss their differences over a game of chess.

Merlot: I don’t understand how you can dislike happiness.

Screenshot-47

Phosphorus: Well I don’t know why you don’t like death. But I respect your opinion.

Screenshot-48

Phosphorus: BABY TIME.

Screenshot-49

Merlot: What do I do? What do I do?

Phosphorus: You men are all the same! There’s only one thing to do in a situation like this…

Screenshot-50

Phosphorus: Change into my good black dress!

Screenshot-51

It’s baby Sulfur! She’s good and…

Phosphorus: Excitable? Can we send it back?

No.

2 thoughts on “Your Ectoplasm is Showing

  1. ROFL! I love Phosphorous’ reaction to Sulfur’s traits. She and Merlot are so cute together. I can’t wait to see what their babies look like when they’re older!

Leave a Reply

