Dancing Queen

Screenshot

Sodium: I still got it!

Indeed you do. Check these moves:

 

Screenshot-3

Dancing 3 hours straight is thirsty work, so Sodium gets a drink from the bar. It’s called a Pink Bunny.

Screenshot-4

Sodium: I know why it’s called that! I can see bunnies ALL THE PLACES!

May or may not include acid.

Screenshot-6

While Sodium’s out all night, Binky actually sleeps. Also, he has a new boss. Who is it? Me. My simself, at least.

Screenshot-8

That’s right! Read that book! Then maybe I’ll promote you. XD

Screenshot-7

Sodium: Cameo on Broadway? Well, I’m kind of far away from New York but sure.

Screenshot-9

This kid brought his cat to the pet store. It’s one I made before pets was out, when there was only the create-a-pet demo. He’s based off of the Japanese flag.

Screenshot-10

Zhuchka: I’m hunting for bats!

Screenshot-11

Or, you know… a feather…

Screenshot-12

This interaction is like the stroller interaction. Adorable, but it will take you FOREVER to get where you’re going.

Screenshot-13

Cross-eyes means that it’s Binky’s birthday. He looks exactly the same though so whatever.

Screenshot-15

This bartender is unremarkable except for her muscly arms and that she shares my first name.

Screenshot-16

Zhan! Don’t cross over to the dark side!

Screenshot-19

The time has come for the triplets to graduate from Smugglesworth Prep. Here’s Aluminum all grown up. He’s Ambitious now, which he gained from the school.

Screenshot-22

Silicon is now a snob. :/

Screenshot-21

Phosphorous is charismatic. She’s also the heiress. I considered double heirship, but I realized that one of two things would happen:

-Silicon and Phosphorous would be heiresses and I would have TWO LTWs that I’ve never done and need to figure them both out.

-Aluminum and Phosphorous would be heirs and I would need to take up an extra space with his spouse. I would rather fill the house with pets and babies, honestly.

Screenshot-24

Phosphorous’s first action as a YA is with Hans. Next time… stuff happens.

Generations born: 4
Portraits painted: 17 (um… I think…)
LTWs: 6
Over 100,000 LTH: 4?
Total: 31

Leave a Reply

