Adventure Montage

Happy National Novel Writing Month, guys!!!

Screenshot-8

My game is so slow. Nitrogen, why don’t you die and give us some more space?

Nitrogen: Why don’t you turn down your graphics setting?

Oh… heh heh.

Screenshot-9

Aw, love is in the air! Because Sodium needs to get another charisma skill point for money.

I’m a romantic.

Screenshot-10

Sodium working out for celebrity points. Her adult birthday is soon and she needs one more star, which will likely be the longest to get.

Screenshot-11

Phosphorous starts training with Hans. Um… don’t look a gift horse in the mouth?

Also, nice braids.

Screenshot-13

Nitrogen: Why are you getting bad grades? Time out!

Screenshot-14

Phosphorous: What kind of high-schooler still has to stand in the corner when she gets in trouble?

Screenshot-16

For the record, the Halloween chapters were non-canon, and this is the first time Hans has ever been ridden. I took away his ‘untrained’ trait for Halloween.

Screenshot-17

Phosphorous rolls a new wish whose name I forget. But It has to do with reaching Level 10 in riding and earning/winning 40,000 simoleons with Hans.

Screenshot-18

Then the teens head off to France, because I thought they deserved a little treat.

Screenshot-20

Unfortunately, we can’t take pets, but Phosphorous is ready to start on her LTW and reads a book about riding.

Silicon: Wanna come explore with me?

Phosphorous: No bitch.

Screenshot-22

Man: OMG ITS ALUMINUM MENDELEEV

Even people in France know about the legacy kids on the moon. And they want in.

Screenshot-23

Silicon gets an adventure at the Forgotten Burial Mound.

This picture is so pretty. I’m using it as the legacy’s banner if Silicon is heiress.

Silicon: Oh my gosh! An actual atmosphere! And none of that blasted technology!

Nobody tell her that a motor scooter is technology.

Screenshot-24

Silicon: I can be badass too!

Screenshot-25

Aluminum finally convinces Phosphorous to get rid of her book and go to the museum with him.

Phosphorous: The sun was ruining my Gothic pallor, anyway. Why is there Chinese junk in the French museum?

Aluminum: It’s not junk. Everything here is priceless art. That bed, for example, was crafted for an emperor…

Screenshot-27

Phosphorous: I hit you in the face with ART.

Screenshot-28

Phosphorous: Great. Egyptian junk now. What’s with those donation signs?

Screenshot-30

Aluminum: What the hell did you do, Phosphorous?

Screenshot-31

She donated her homework to the museum and things started getting wonky, so I had them leave.

I’ll bet their teacher never got ‘I donated my homework to the museum’ as an excuse before, though.

Screenshot-32

Silicon: Ew, a dead thing. I bet Phosphorous would like it.

Screenshot-33

Phosphorous: Why didn’t you tell me you’d be playing with dead things? I would have come with you if I knew. I thought you meant ‘explore’ like ‘search for French dudes’ or something stupid like that.

Screenshot-34

So all three of the kids explore the tomb together.

Phosphorous: Look at me! I’m helping!

Silicon and Aluminum: *look*

Screenshot-35

Aluminum: Look! I’m helping too!

Silicon and Phosphorous: *look into the distance*

Game: FREEZE

DAMMIT ALU…

Game: Unfreeze.

Nevermind.

Screenshot-36

Aluminum: This place is sort of spooky.

Silicon: Yeah. Let’s get this treasure and get out of here.

Screenshot-37

Phosphorous: Why can’t I live here?

Screenshot-38

Phosphorous: OOOH! A dead body!

Screenshot-39

Silicon: OOOOH! Magic sparkles!

Ellie: Actually, the sparks are a reaction of…

Shut up, Ellie. Magic. Not science.

Screenshot-40

Shouldn’t you be excavating the priceless chest of unknown riches with more care?

Phosphorous: Nope. *swings pickaxe*

Screenshot-41

After that they had ALL THE TREASURES so I sent them back to the hotel.

Lady: OOH! Legacy boy!

Thus ends their first day in France. Next chapter will probably be sometime next week because of school being out almost every day, but I also have NaNoWriMo and college apps (in that order) so I’m not sure.

One thought on “Adventure Montage

Leave a Reply

