Mendeleev Spooktacular, Numero Dos

Last time on Mendeleev Spooktacular: The Mendeleevs showed up for a Halloween party in a shack haunted by a demon ghost dog. Since it’s getting dark and around demon-dog-o’clock, everyone heads inside.

Screenshot-41

My simself makes some delicious tofu dogs for the party, since scary stories made everyone hungry.

Everyone: Tofu dogs? We need meat! Annoyed

Screenshot-42

Aluminum: I shall feast on your blood!

Silicon: Dammit, Aluminum! Stop being crazy!

Screenshot-43

WOOF WOOF

Hans: *whinnies*

Screenshot-44

*runs off*

Screenshot-45

Silicon: Did you hear that? Maybe we should check on Hans.

Aluminum: You know I’m supposed to be the insane one, right, sis?

Screenshot-47

Me: Sorry guys, I don’t do meat.

Aluminum: Person person plus, that’s cool.

Screenshot-48

Aluminum: I’m just going to leave my plate on the floor to appease the ghost-dog.

Screenshot-49

Me: …good idea.

Phosphorous: There’s no ghost dog. If there was, I don’t think it would be appeased by an empty plate.

Screenshot-50

Aluminum: Good idea, sis!

Phosphorous: Annoyed

Screenshot-51

Sodium: Phosphorous, could you clean up the empty plates they left on the floor?

Phosphorous: You’re the one dressed like a maid.

Sodium: We’re having an heiress meeting right now.

Nitrogen was supposed to show up, but I didn’t have enough room and I really wanted all three kids at the party. Sad smile

Screenshot-52

Me: I’m going to bed.

Lithium: Why do you get the bedroom to yourself?

Me: Loner.

Screenshot-53

Zhan: Hey babe.

Me: Disappointed smile

Screenshot-54

Me: ZHAN! I’ve already told you I’m not interested.

Screenshot-55

Ellie: What’s going on in here, you hairy ape? Stealing my man?

Me: This isn’t what it looks like!

Zhan: Awkwaaaard.

Screenshot-57

Me: Zhan? What are you doing?

Zhan: Answering the phone.

Me: That’s impossible. The phone can’t ring. It’s not connected.

Screenshot-56

Ellie: Come on, Zhan. We’re leaving.

Me: Good. If you’re not going to believe me, you can take your chances with the ghost dog for all I care.

Screenshot-58

Me: Wait, don’t go! For real I don’t want you getting eaten.

Screenshot-60

Ellie: You’re not viewing this scientifically! There’s no ghost…

Screenshot-61

WOOF WOOF!

Screenshot-62

Ellie: …dog. Nice doggie…

Screenshot-64

Grrr…

Screenshot-63

*Later*

Screenshot-65

Me: Good doggie! That’s a good boy! Who scared Ellie? You did! You did!

Screenshot-66

So that is the end of my spoooooky Halloween chapter. ^_^ It was less violent than I would have hoped because dogs can’t actually attack sims, but it’s still nice to see some of the past heirs again.

One thought on “Mendeleev Spooktacular, Numero Dos

Leave a Reply

