Mendeleev Spooktacular, Numero Uno

Last night I had a band competition (my last, since I’ll be in college next year) and we won FIRST PLACE! (Out of one band, since the only other band in our division didn’t show because of the freakish snow but still) FIRST PLACE!

I made a Halloween chapter, but it turned out have A TON of pictures, so I’m splitting it up. Part one is today, part two will be tomorrow on Halloween. Ghost

Screenshot-17

Halloween candy? Check.

Boom-box? Check.

Me: I’m all ready for my Halloween party! ^_^

Screenshot-18

Lithium: Are we really having an all-night Halloween party in this shack?

Screenshot-19

Me: Lithium! It’s so nice to see you alive again!

Lithium: It’s nice to see me, too! Open-mouthed smile The others are still outside.

Screenshot-21

Ellie: I’d better not find any children in your family tree after this, Zhan. Especially since all of the guests are related to us.

Zhan: Unfortunately.

Ellie: What?

Zhan: Nothing, honey. Embarrassed smile

Screenshot-22

The party starts up and most of the guests have come inside to dance.

Me: Dammit, how could I forget that I’m a loner? I’m going outside where there are less people… and maybe see if Phosphorous is here yet…

Screenshot-23

Phosphorous: Dammit, Hans! Giddy-up! Yah! Go faster than a walking pace, for Cthulhu’s sake!

Screenshot-24

Me: Uh… the party’s inside.

Ellie and Zhan: Sigh…

Me: Guys, this is a no-gardening party. Go in and dance!

Screenshot-25

Ellie goes inside to dance and possibly have a conversation with Sodium about the progress of her legacy.

Zhan: Hello… you’re not related to me, are you?

Me: Not that I know of.

Screenshot-26

Zhan: How about you and me get together…

Me; OLOOKTHERESPHOSPHOROUS!!!

Screenshot-28

Phosphorous: WHAT THE HELL DID YOU DO TO MY HORSE??

Screenshot-29

Me: I gave him a costume too! He’s a My Little Pony and he’s adorable now! You not like?

Phosphorous: No.

Screenshot-30

But… it took me so long to get Fluttershy’s cutie mark right. Sad smile

Phosphorous: How did you even get inside the house?

Me: I built the house. I have my ways.

Screenshot-32

Later:

Me: GUYS, SCARY STORY TIME /derp

Screenshot-33

Me: You may not know it, but this very house is haunted.

Screenshot-34

Lithium: Haunted?

Me: Shut up and let me tell the story.

Screenshot-36

The man who used to live here hunted. You can see some of his ‘trophies’ in the house.

Ghost candy bowl: im in ur screenshot ruinin ur spooky story tone.

Stop interrupting! Anyway, this man kept a bunch of dogs to help him with his hunting.

Screenshot-37

There was one dog in particular he kept as a favorite. It was a big dog, a strong dog. A ruthless dog. This dog loved nothing more than to help his master with the hunt. But the dog was growing bored with hunting ducks and raccoons. He needed something bigger. So one night…

Screenshot-38

The dog hunted his master. And he liked it.

Screenshot-39

Me: Legend has it that the dog now longs for human blood, and every night he lurks around this house, looking for more victims.

Screenshot-35

Silicon: That’s horrible!

Phosphorous: Horribly un-scary. Have you even seen a horror movie?

But what will happen after night falls? Ghost

2 thoughts on “Mendeleev Spooktacular, Numero Uno

Leave a Reply

