It’s All About Me

Last time, Lithium died. Now, I’ll show you what the family was doing while she was dying.

Screenshot-32

Binky and Sodium were on a date at the bistro, which they can get into for free because the family has a share in it.

My simself was there. I made her a five-star celebrity because she’s sort of the living avatar of the sims’ creator.

Screenshot-33

Sodium: Grandma’s dead! Crying face … Hey, a celebrity!

Sabrina: WTF was I thinking? Now people are going to be crowding around me!!!

Screenshot-34

After that, Sodium and Binky kiss… in front of Sodium’s kind-of sort-of ex. Classy.

Arnulfo: Hi Sodium! Open-mouthed smile

Screenshot-35

Then this guy shows up and everyone starts to think about him.

Screenshot-36

Guy: Whatever.

Screenshot-37

Nitrogen wasn’t in the house either. She was at a club, dancing.

Screenshot-38

O look! I put candles by the graves. Open-mouthed smile And look at Lithium’s grave! It’s actually not the little flat one!

I am getting better at this thing.

Screenshot-39

Remember the graves Mags stole? Turns out the girl ghost is a child, but I’m keeping her anyway. I always feel bad about the kid ghosts in the game and–

How did a small child die of electrocution, anyway? I smell something fishy.

Screenshot-40

Lithium never got a chance to finish this painting. It was probably for the best. *shudder*

Screenshot-41

Hey look. Someone other than a ghost using the trampoline!

Screenshot-43

Sodium went to the park to try and act as paparazzi bait, but she only managed to attract a creepy girl who followed her into the bathroom.

Screenshot-44

Speaking of creepy girls, it’s my simself!

Okay, I’m not creepy. Much. Nitrogen got an opportunity to befriend her… me?… for celebrity points and stuff.

Screenshot-46

Nitrogen autonomously asks for an autograph. *facepalm* I want her to be friendly. Not pathetic.

Screenshot-47

Felisha comes to stalk us some more. Notice how she is more concerned with the two star celebrity than the five star one. Girl crush. Called it.

Nitrogen: Um, I think it’s totally awesome that you made a science-based legacy. You’re amazing.

Screenshot-48

Felisha: Don’t mind me. Just keep talking to her. *snap* This one will look great for my Nitrogen shrine!

Screenshot-49

Simself! I see where your eyes are!

Felisha: I’ll be your girl, backstage at your show, velvet ropes and guitars…

Screenshot-50

After becoming friends, Nitrogen and my simself watch the stars. Because my simself has a crush on Nitrogen. Not me, of course, but my simself. Yeah.

Who has a crush on their sim? I mean, come on!

*sigh*

Screenshot-51

My simself looks kind of miserable, but I usually look miserable, even when I’m happy.

Oh, Nitrogen…

Screenshot-52

Right. She’s taken.

Screenshot-53

Nitrogen: Yep. Still straight.

Rub it in, why don’t you?

Screenshot-55

Suddenly, I’m interrupted by the fire that’s just broken out in the kitchen.

Wow. It’s been a while since we’ve had a fire.

Screenshot-56

Mags: Noooo! Diswasher!

Noooo! Cow poster!

Screenshot-57

It gets replaced with this, which can never replace the awesomeness of the ‘Milk, I am your father’ poster.

Though I’m slightly biased since I’m a vegetarian.

Screenshot-58

Right after the fire, Shing completes his LTW! Awesome.

Screenshot-59

Binky never got a chance to shower before going to school, so he was singed all day.

I thought Sodium could befriend Lil Bling for celebrity points, but he’s apparently not a celebrity? Then how does he have a name like that and not get pulverized in school?

Screenshot-60

Shing and Nitrogen: *gross kissing sounds*

Simself: Sad smile

If they died right then, it definitely would have counted as suicide. You don’t flaunt your marriage in front of the physical avatar of your equivalent to a god if said god-equivalent has a crush on you.

Screenshot-61

Hey, another fire! This is almost like the day Lithium became YA…

Lithium… Crying face

Screenshot-62

Except no one can reach the fire to put it out. Baring teeth smile

The fire didn’t burn anything, but it took forever to burn out and I couldn’t do anything until it did.

Screenshot-63

Still going.

Simself: Whatever. This party sucks. And you suck.

I can haz end-of-generation point tally?

Generations born: 3
Portraits painted: 12
LTWs: 5
Over 100,000 LTH: 3
Total: 23 Open-mouthed smile

Leave a Reply

